Ananda Fernandes is Professor of Neonatal, Pediatric and Transcultural Nursing at the Nursing School Read more
Anne Marie Rafferty is Professor of Nursing Policy, former Dean of the Florence Nightingale Faculty Read more
Elizabeth Madigan, PhD, RN, FAAN, assumed the Chief Executive Officer position of Sigma Theta Tau In Read more
Kenneth Dion is a nurse entrepreneur, inventor, scholar, and 35-year veteran of the healthcare indus Read more
With a degree in Nursing, a specialization in Rehabilitation Nursing, a masterĺs in Organizational B Read more
Richard Ricciardi, PhD, CRNP, FAANP, FAAN, is a Professor at The George Washington University School Read more
Theo van Achterberg is a health scientist, nurse and epidemiologist. He is a Professor of Quality of Read more
Português English
Registered users

Still not registered?


To receive more information about the event, click here.